22896 Ventura Blvd Woodland Hills, CA 91364  Local: (818) 222-6577
Customer Reviews
ALLURE FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Woodland Hills, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

They went out of their way to make sure my order arrived to the recipient. I would highly recommend Allure-Customer service goes above and beyond!
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I recently received flowers for my birthday and the flower arrangement is full, fresh and gorgeous! Several days later blooms from the large arrangement are still opening. After receiving my beautiful flowers, I now plan on using your florist for my future flower purchases. Thank You!
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent service, highly recommended.
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement is gorgeous! You added some extra touches to the arrangement that made it exquisite.
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had never heard of Allure Flowers. I received a delivery that was beautiful and the communication for delivery was great!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Somethings ought to be commented on, this is 1 of those things. Thank you so much
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I absolutely love Susan's work. I've been coming to this flower shop for the past three years and this place is hands-down my go to spot for all gifts and flowers. She recently made a few flower arrangements for my mother's surprise birthday party and I must say they were exquisite. Just thought I'd post a review because their LOCATION HAS CHANGED, nevertheless, the service and product are still fabulous.
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Due to two very poor experiences with one of your local competators, I admit I was trepidatious.. you guys removed all concerns and are forever my local source for flowers. Amazing job, I truly cannot thank you eneough.
Flower Delivery To Woodland Hills, CA
See Delivery Areas